Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Wilton Elementary Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Wilson, Kristin Principal wilsonk@gcs.k12.nc.us
DuLany, Daniel Assistant Principal dulanyd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Linda Book Keeper/Secretary thomasl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Watkins, Kathy Data Manager/Secretary watkinskr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hockaday, Stacy School Counselor hockadays@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Brotherton, Deborah PreK TA brothertond@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bullock, Lakecia 1st bullockls@gcs.k12.nc.us
Collins, Marsha 4th collinsmr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cozart-Wilson, Rachel TA cozartr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Daniel, Cynthia PE danielcw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Davies, Natalie Kindergarten russelln1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dean, Elizabeth 2nd deanea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dickerson, Sarah 2nd dickersons@gcs.k12.nc.us
Downey, Cheryl Media Center TA downeyc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Elliott, Kristen ESL elliottkm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Farly, Kelly 4th flahertyk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Fike, Suzanne PreK Speech fikes@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gentry, Debra PreK gentryd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Godel, Angelina Long Term Sub godela@gcs.k12.nc.us
Green, Mikayla Kindergarten hoylem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hargrove, Latasha PreK Coordinator hargrovel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hester, Willie Custodian hesterw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Horton, Susan  AIG hortons@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kaylor, Caroline 3rd kaylorc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lim, Heather 1st limh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Diane Cafeteria Manager moored2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Tracy TA owenst@gcs.k12.nc.us
Murray, Roxanne 1st murrayrm@gcs.k12.nc.us
O'Connor, Amanda 2nd oconnora@gcs.k12.nc.us
Pelcastre, Triston Kindergarten pelcastret@gcs.k12.nc.us
Person, Odessa Cafeteria personoa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Petrozello, Leslie 5th petrozellol@gcs.k12.nc.us
Replogle, Melissa 3rd reploglem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sadler, Alyssa SLP sadlera@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sanaco, Danaya EC Resource sanacod@gcs.k12.nc.us
Satterfield, Alexas 3rd satterfielda1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sparks, Amy Long Term Sub sparksa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Iris Long Term Sub thomasi@gcs.k12.nc.us
Walker, Thomas Head Custodian walkert@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkins, Sherri 5th wilkinss@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wurm, Carley TA wurmc@gcs.k12.nc.us
VACANT EC PreK  
VACANT Spectacular TA