Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Wilton Elementary Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Wilson, Kristin Principal wilsonk@gcs.k12.nc.us
DuLany, Daniel Assistant Principal dulanyd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Linda Book Keeper/Secretary thomasl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Watkins, Kathy Data Manager/Secretary watkinskr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hockaday, Stacy School Counselor hockadays@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Aviles, Chrystal Cafeteria Staff avilesca@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bullock, LaKecia 1st Grade Teacher bullockls@gcs.k12.nc.us
Burnette, Melanie EC Teacher burnettemb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cozart-Wilson, Rachel Kindergarten Teacher Assistant cozartr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Croslan, Clara Spectacular (TA) croslanc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Davies, Natalie Student Teacher russelln1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dean, Elizabeth 2nd Grade Teacher deanea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dickerson, Karen 2nd Grade Teacher dickersonkj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Downey, Cheryl Media (TA) downeyc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Elliott, Janice Physical Education Teacher elliottj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Fields, Shenta Cafeteria Staff fieldss@gcs.k12.nc.us
Flaherty, Kelly 4th Grade Teacher flahertyk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Godel, Angelina Long-term Substitute godela@gcs.k12.nc.us
Green, Mikayla Kindergarten Teacher hoylem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Horton, Susan AIG Specialist hortons@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kaylor, Caroline 3rd Grade Teacher kaylorc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mendenhall, Stacie Speech mendenhalls@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Diane Cafeteria Staff moored2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Tracy Kindergarten Teacher Assistant owenst@gcs.k12.nc.us
Murray, Roxanne 1st Grade Teacher murrayrm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Patterson, Mackenzie 4th Grade Teacher coleym@gcs.k12.nc.us
Person, Odessa Cafeteria Staff personoa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Petrozello, Leslie 5th Grade Teacher petrozellol@gcs.k12.nc.us
Scriven, Alia 3rd Grade Teacher scrivena@gcs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Kendalyn Kindergarten Teacher smithk1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Walker, Thomas Head Custodian walkert@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkins, Sherri 5th Grade Teacher wilkinss@gcs.k12.nc.us